Follow us:

Home Business Services Job Seekers Youth Events Training Newsletter Publications MPIC Employment Opportunities Related Links Contact

MPIC, Inc. Contact Information

Administration

Mendocino Works Employment Center, 631 S. Orchard Ave., Ukiah, CA 95482

Candy De Los Santos, Executive Director, candy@mpic.org, 707-467-5911

Judy Armstrong, Human Resource Manager/Clerk of the Board, judy@mpic.org,
707- 467-5915

Joellie Graziano, Fiscal Assistant, Accounts Receivable/Payable, joellie@mpic.org
707- 467-5902

Program Services - Serving Ukiah and North Mendocino County

Mendocino Works Employment Center, 631 S. Orchard Ave., Ukiah, CA 95482, ufront@mpic.org, 707- 467-5900, Fax: 707- 467-5901, 1-800-616-1196, TDD 1-800-735-2929

Edwin Smith, Resource Services Specialist, edwin@mpic.org, 707- 467-5928

Kathie Smith, Assessment/Resource Services Representative, kathie@mpic.org,
707- 467-5923

Nina Crumrine, Employment/Training Specialist, nina@mpic.org, 707- 467-5916

Yolanda Lopez, Employment/Training Specialist, yolanda@mpic.org, 707- 467-5908

Business Services/Job Development- Serving Ukiah and North Mendocino County

Stacey Caico, Business Services Manager, stacey@mpic.org, 707- 467-5919

Carol Meadows Business Service Representative, carolm@mpic.org, 707-467-5922

Serving the Coastal Region of Mendocino County

Mendocino Works Employment Center, 310 E. Redwood Ave., Fort Bragg, CA 95437, fbfront@mpic.org, 707- 964-3218, Fax: 707- 961-1761, 1-800-600-6950

Candy De Los Santos, Executive Director, candy@mpic.org, 707- 964-3218

Serving North Lake County in our WorkforceLake Lakeport Office

Candy De Los Santos, Executive Director candy@mpic.org, 707-530-2327

Christy Gard, Program Operations Manager, christy@mpic.org, 707-530-2330

Peggy Daugherty MIS Coordinator peggy@mpic.org, 707-998-8592

Stacey Caico Business Service Manager, stacey@mpic.org, 707-467-5919

Carol Meadows Business Service Representative, carolm@mpic.org, 707-530-2334

Jenni Laird Employment/ Training Specialist jenni@mpic.org, 707-530-2325

Kathie Smith, Assessment/MIS Assistant, kathie@mpic.org, 707-530-2325

Jacob Blue, Program Assistant Coordinator jacob@mpic.org, 707-530-2321

Michele Micheleson Resource Services Specialist, michelem@mpic.org, 707-530-2334

Serving South Lake County in our WorkforceLake Clearlake Office

Christy Gard, Program Operations Manager christy@mpic.org, 707-530-2330

Ada Fogal Resource Services Assistan> CL-front@mpic.org 707-998-8591

Montinique Packs, Employment/ Training Specialist montinique@mpic.org, 707-530-2329

MendoLakeYouthWorks

Brandy Warren Youth Employment/Training Specialist Brandy@mpic.org, 707-530-2331

Jenn Cann Youth Employment/Training Specialist jenn@mpic.org, 707-530-2323